Contact

General Inquiries
JazzInfo@jazz901.org

Studio Line

585.966.JAZZ (5299) or toll-free at 800.790.0415

Send a Text Message To Our DJ’s
585-209-9010

Business Office
585.966.2660
Fax 585.581.8185

Advertising Inquiries

sales@jazz901.org

Instant Messager

AOL/iChat ID: jazz901dj

Mailing Address

Jazz 90.1
1139 Maiden Lane
Rochester NY 14615

Regular Business Hours
Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Offices closed all federal holidays

PSA Submissions (Community Calendar)
Please mail, fax to 585.581.8185 or send e-mail to psa@jazz901.org

Comment Line
585-966-2407 or send e-mail to comments@jazz901.org

Volunteer Opportunities
E-Mail jazzinfo@jazz901.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————-

OFFICE STAFF

Station Manager
Rob Linton, MSEd
rob@jazz901.org

Operations Manager
Jack Mindy
jack@jazz901.org

Development and Events Director
James Pospula
james@jazz901.org

Music Director
Derrick Lucas
585.966.2404
Call Times: Tue, 5p – 8p EST
derrick@jazz901.org

Production Director
Joëlle VanBuren
joelle@jazz901.org

Community Calendar Coordinator

Jack Mindy
jack@jazz901.org

Live Studio Concert Series Engineer
Joe Swetz
joe@jazz901.org

Webmaster
Contact For Website and Streaming Issues
webmaster@jazz901.org